Extended search

About us

The Federal State Unitary Enterprise Publishing and Trading Centre “Marka” issues and distributes signs of postal payment - stamps, illustrated stamped envelopes, postcards, telegraph forms. Our production also includes greeting cards, philatelic sets and booklets.

The history of the Publishing and Trading Centre “Marka” dates back to 1857, when The Main Post Office (Glavpochtamt) founded Stamp Expedition and the Circular of the Postal Department “On the introduction of postage stamps for common use” was published. At that time the first stamps came in retail in some governments   and since January 1, 1858 their official usage was begun for the payment of ordinary letter correspondence in the territory of Russia. The Expedition of Preparing of State Documents (now – FSUE “Goznak”) was responsible for issuing signs of postal payment and at present time FSUE “Goznak” is a partner of the Publishing and Trading Centre “Marka” in printing stamped production.

Nowadays the Publishing and Trading Centre “Marka” provides the Departments of Federal Postal Services – branches of the FSUE “Russian Post” – with governmental signs of postal payment as well as with different kinds of philatelic production – sets of stamps in illustrated covers, booklets and stock books.

The production of PTC “Marka” reflects the multinational state structure of the Russian Federation, cultural and historical heritage of peoples, living in its territory, main events of internal and international life, achievements of the humanity in all fields of knowledge, rich animal and vegetative world of our country. We pay much attention to both – to the design of our production from artistic point of view and to adoption of new technologies in the polygraphic field.

The FSUE PTC “Marka” is entrusted to produce special postage marks having original external design: an image and additional commemorative text.

Among the most important trends in our activity is implementation of joint postal issues with different countries. Such projects encourage the interest of philatelists abroad to Russian postage stamps. To the present moment we have conducted joint issues with Australia, USA, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Switzerland, China, Cyprus, Belgium, North Korea, Romania, Republic of  Cuba, Republic of Bulgaria and other countries.

Postal miniatures created by the designers of FSUE PTC “Marka” win medal places at universal and international competitions as well as at the biggest philatelic exhibitions and forums.

The FSUE PTC “Marka” takes an active part in international, all-Russian and regional philatelic exhibitions. Specifically in 1997 PTC “Marka” organized and held the first World Philatelic Exhibition “Moscow-97” in our country. In 2007 the World Stamps Exhibition “Saint-Petersburg-2007” was organized and took place.

Over a number of years “Marka” issues a popular monthly magazine “Philately” with the Enclosure which presents to the reader all philatelic news in the world. The “Philately” magazine has been awarded high prizes in literary class at many World philatelic exhibitions.

Annually the FSUE PTC “Marka” prepares to the issue an official publication of the Federal Agency of Communications – catalogues of the state signs of postal payment which presents a voluminous description of the issued postage stamps, souvenir sheets, stamped envelopes, cards and other postal production made in chronological order. This publication may be interesting both for collectors and specialists and for amateurs of history and art. Great demand, actuality and high quality of catalogues have been marked not only by our compatriots but by the representatives of the international community of philatelists. The catalogues were honored with the highest awards at the World philatelic exhibitions.

In the course of its activities “Marka” maintains close contacts with its foreign partners that are engaged in the issuance of postage stamps, effects export and import of the philatelic production.  

The active position of the enterprise and its participation in the international forums and exhibitions, dedicated to the issue questions of postage stamps and philately in a whole, have become the basis for its participation in the work of the international organizations. The FSUE PTC “Marka” takes part in the Council of Administration of the International catalogue publisher association as well as in the World Association of Philately Development acted within the frameworks of the Universal Postal Union.

Philately development is a significant direction of activity of PTC “Marka”. In this connection the work with the Philatelic Union of Russia and its regional departments is coordinated.

Besides in 2012 the Russian Federation was elected co-chairman of the commission on postal and financial services (together with India) of the Universal Postal Union and Chairman of the World Association for Development of Philately (WADP). This event attests to the fact that the whole world community has recognized Russia to be a leader in this field. During four years Russia will be engaged in the organization of the whole WADP activity – carrying out the conferences, round tables, sessions of work groups, exhibitions of the postal administrations. 

Since October 2010 on the initiative of the FSUE PTC “Marka” the branches of the FSUE “Russian Post” – the Departments of the Federal Postal Services of the Republic of Bashkortostan, of Primorsky and Krasnodarsky Krai, Nizhniy Novgorod, Samara and Chelyabinsk regions took part in the project on the organization of work of the special points of philatelic production sale on the basis of the central postal offices of the Departments of the Federal Postal Services. 

At present time the philatelic production is being distributed through the post offices and specialized philatelic shops across the country. It means that all kinds of production are available in the most remote corners of our immense Motherland. Each person can see the true value the quality of the postal miniatures as well as join a large layer of national culture with their help.          

The production of the Publishing and Trading Centre “Marka” could also be bought in the Postal shop with an address: 118, Prospect Mira, Moscow, tel.: (495) 687-43-48 where all persons are proposed a wide choice of postage stamps and souvenir sheets, stamped envelopes, postal cards, greeting cards, reference philatelic literature and philatelic accessories. 

118 Prospekt Mira St, Moscow, Russia, telephone: +7(495) 687-43-48;
7A Pochtamtskaya St, St. Petersburg, Russia, telephone: +7(812) 320-73-07;
9 Voskhod St, Novosibirsk, Russia, telephone: +7(383) 266-09-45;
82/1 Pashkovskaya St, Krasnodar, Russia, telephone: +7(861) 298-09-48;
50 Melnikova St, Ekaterinburg, Russia, telephone: +7(343) 246-67-32;
60 Lenina St, Khabarovsk, Russia, telephone: +7(4212) 42-18-56;
7 Zvezdinka St, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, telephone: +7(831) 437-92-28;
25 Bolshaya Morskaya St, Sevastopol, Russia, telephone: +7(8692) 55-55-88;
63 Leningradskaya St, Samara, Russia, telephone: 7 (846) 201-29-93;
1 Nizhneportovaya St, hall 235, Vladivostok, Russia, telephone: +7 (423) 230-27-50;
33 Gazetnyi lane, Rostov-on-Don, Russia, telephone: (863) 262-32-63;
29/11 Baumana St, Kazan, Russia, telephone: (843) 292-21-01;
7 Friedrich Engels St, Voronezh, 
Russia, telephone: +7 (473) 265 3691;
74 Karl Marx Avenue, Stavropol, Russia, telephone: (8652) 26-21-02;
40 Sovetskaya St., Sochi, Russia, 
telephone: (862) 296-50-85.

Расширенный поиск
Товаров в корзине: 0 шт.
На сумму: 0 руб.
Посмотреть корзину
Главная»О компании

О компании

 
Акционерное общество «Марка» (АО «Марка») осуществляет издание и распространение знаков почтовой оплаты - почтовых марок, художественных маркированных конвертов, почтовых карточек, телеграфных бланков. В перечень выпускаемой продукции также входят открытки, филателистические наборы, буклеты.

История АО «Марка» начинается с 1857 года, когда была основана Марочная экспедиция и издан циркуляр Почтового департамента «О введении почтовых марок для всеобщего пользования», тогда же в некоторых губерниях поступили в продажу первые марки, и с 1 января 1858 года, началось их официальное применение для оплаты простой письменной корреспонденции на территории России. Изготовление знаков почтовой оплаты велось Экспедицией Заготовления Государственных Бумаг (ныне – АО «Гознак»). АО «Гознак» и сейчас является партнером АО «Марка» по производству маркированной продукции.

В настоящее время АО «Марка» обеспечивает УФПС – филиалы ФГУП «Почта России» государственными знаками почтовой оплаты, а также различными видами филателистической продукции – наборами марок в художественных обложках, буклетах, кляссерах.

Продукция АО «Марка» отражает многонациональное государственное устройство Российской Федерации, культурное и историческое наследие народов, проживающих на ее территории, основные события внутренней и международной жизни, достижения человечества во всех областях знаний, богатый животный и растительный мир нашей страны. Исключительно важное значение уделяется как дизайну продукции с точки зрения художественного исполнения, так и внедрению новейших технологий в области полиграфии.

На АО «Марка» возложено изготовление специальных почтовых штемпелей, имеющих оригинальное внешнее оформление: рисунок и дополнительный памятный текст.

Одним из важных направлений деятельности АО «Марка» является осуществление совместных почтовых выпусков с различными странами. Подобные проекты способствуют развитию интереса к почтовым маркам России у коллекционеров из других стран, а также созданию благоприятного имиджа России на международной арене. К настоящему времени осуществлены совместные выпуски почтовых марок с Австралией, США, Швецией, Финляндией, Данией, Швейцарией, Китаем, Кипром, Бельгией, Северной Кореей, Румынией, Республикой Куба, Республикой Болгария и другими странами.

Почтовые миниатюры, созданные АО «Марка», занимают призовые места на всемирных и международных конкурсах, а также крупнейших филателистических выставках и форумах.

АО «Марка» принимает активное участие в международных, всероссийских и региональных филателистических выставках. Так, в 1997 году Издатцентр организовал и провел впервые в нашей стране Всемирную филвыставку «Москва-97». В 2007 году была организована и проведена Всемирная филвыставка «Санкт-Петербург — 2007.»

На протяжении ряда лет АО «Марка» издает популярный ежемесячный журнал «Филателия» с Приложением, в котором читателя знакомят со всеми новостями филателистического мира. Журнал «Филателия» удостоился высших наград в литературном классе на многих Всемирных филателистических выставках.

Ежегодно АО «Марка» готовит к выпуску официальное издание Федерального агентства связи – каталоги государственных знаков почтовой оплаты, которые представляют собой многотомное описание изданных почтовых марок, блоков, маркированных конвертов, карточек и другой почтовой продукции, построенное в хронологическом порядке. Издание интересно как коллекционерам и специалистам, так и любителям истории и искусства. Востребованность, актуальность и высокое качество каталогов отмечены не только нашими соотечественниками, но и представителями международного сообщества филателистов. Каталоги удостоены наград самого высокого ранга на Всемирных филателистических выставках.

В своей деятельности АО «Марка» поддерживает тесные контакты со своими зарубежными партнерами, занимающимися изданием почтовых марок, осуществляет экспорт и импорт филателистической продукции.

Активная позиция предприятия и его участие в международных форумах и выставках, посвященных вопросам издания почтовых марок и филателии в целом, стали основой для его участия в работе международных организаций. АО «Марка» участвует в Административном совете Международной ассоциации издателей каталогов, а также во Всемирной ассоциации развития филателии, действующей в рамках Всемирного почтового союза.

Одним из приоритетных направлений в деятельности АО «Марка» является развитие филателии. В связи с этим координируется работа с Союзом филателистов России и его региональными отделениями.

Кроме того, с 2012 года Российская Федерация является председателем Всемирной ассоциации по развитию филателии (ВАРФ). Это событие свидетельство того, что все мировое сообщество признало Россию лидером в этой сфере. На протяжении нескольких лет Россия занимается организацией всей деятельности ВАРФ – проведением конференций, круглых столов, заседаний рабочих групп, выставок почтовых администраций.

С октября 2010 года по инициативе АО «Марка» в проекте по организации работы специальных точек продаж филателистической продукции на базе центральных почтамтов Управлений Федеральной почтовой службы – филиалов ФГУП «Почта России» приняли участие УФПС Республики Башкортостан, Приморского и Краснодарского краёв, Нижегородской, Самарской и Челябинской областей.

В настоящее время  филателистическая продукция распространяется через отделения почтовой связи и специализированные филателистические магазины по всей стране. Это означает, что все виды продукции доступны в самых отдаленных уголках нашей необъятной Родины. Каждый желающий может по достоинству оценить качество почтовых миниатюр и с их помощью приобщиться к огромному пласту отечественной культуры.

Продукцию АО «Марка» можно приобрести во всех отделениях почтовой связи УФПС – филиалов ФГУП «Почта России», на сайте АО «Марка», а также в салонах "Коллекционер": 


г. Москва, проспект Мира, д. 118, тел.: +7(495) 687-43-48;
г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Почтамтская, д.7, литера А, тел.: +7(812) 320-73-07;
г. Новосибирск, ул. Восход, д. 9, тел.: +7(383) 266-09-45;
г. Краснодар, ул. Пашковская, д. 82/1, тел.: +7(861) 298-09-48;
г. Екатеринбург, ул. Мельникова, д. 50, тел.: +7(343) 246-67-32;
г. Хабаровск, ул. Ленина, д.
60, тел.: +7(4212) 42-18-56;
г. Севастополь, ул. Большая Морская, д. 25, тел.: +7(8692) 55-55-88;
г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Звездинка, д. 7, тел.: +7 (831) 437-92-28;
г. Самара, ул. Ленинградская, д. 63, тел.: 7 (846) 201-29-93;
г. Владивосток, ул. Нижнепортовая, д. 1, пав. 235, тел.: +7 (423) 230-27-50;
г. Ростов-на-Дону, Газетный переулок, д. 33
, тел.: (863) 262-32-63;
г. Казань, ул.Баумана, д. 29/11, тел.: (843) 292-21-01;
г. Воронеж, ул. Фридриха Энгельса, д. 7, тел.: (473) 265-36-91;
г. Ставрополь, проспект Карла Маркса, д. 74, тел.: (8652) 26-21-02;
г. Сочи, ул. Красноармейская, д. 20 (вход с ул. Гагарина), тел.: (862) 296-50-85;
г. Омск, проспект Карла Маркса, д. 47, тел.: (3812) 21-80-44;
г. Красноярск, ул. Красной Армии, д. 28, тел.: (391) 200-22-13;
г. Пермь, ул. Куйбышева, д. 39, тел.: (342) 236-36-55;
г. Калининград, ул. Генерала Галицкого, д. 2-4, тел.: 8 (4012) 531495.






Информация об изменении правовой формы предприятия

Федеральное государственное унитарное предприятие Издательско-торговый центр "Марка" (Издательско-торговый центр "Марка", ОГРН 1027700005101, ИНН 7710047870, КПП 770301001, место нахождения: 123242, Россия, г.Москва, ул.Большая Грузинская, д.4/6, стр.9, Генеральный директор Адибеков Артем Валерьевич, e-mail: office@marka-art.ru, тел. 8(495)255-99-03) уведомляет о том, что 16 сентября 2016 года единственным учредителем Издательско-торгового центра "Марка" (Распоряжение ТУ Росимущестсва в городе Москве № 997 от 16 сентября 2016 года) принято решение о реорганизации в форме преобразования и о создании путём реорганизации Акционерного общества "Марка" (АО "Марка"), место нахождения: 123242, Россия, г.Москва, ул.Большая Грузинская, д.4/6, стр.9, Генеральный директор Адибеков Артем Валерьевич, e-mail: office@marka-art.ru, тел. 8(495)255-99-03. Требования кредиторов могут быть предъявлены не позднее 30 дней с даты последнего опубликования уведомления о реорганизации по адресу: 123242, Россия, г.Москва, ул.Большая Грузинская, д.4/6, стр.9, e-mail: office@marka-art.ru, тел. 8(495)255-99-03.